Nicholas Roberts

 Nicholas Roberts is a Florida-based indie-folk musician. Relocating from Nashville, TN, following the breakup of a previous band, Roberts spent 2015 writing, recording, and arranging his debut LP in his studio apartment, the public library, and coffee shops around Orlando, FL.

Titled, The Rest of Our Lives, the 10 song LP was released on February 26, 2016. It was mixed by Stephen Turney (Humming House, Dave Rawlings Machine) and mastered by Jeff Lipton and Maria Rice (Bon Iver, Andrew Bird)

Previously, Roberts’ songs have been featured on FOX, CNN, and MTV.

Contact information